Download Watch the Throne by Jay-z & Kanye West

Download Watch the Throne by Jay-z & Kanye West Lift Off: Kanye West: Download Jay-Z & Kanye West ft. Beyonce Lift Off Watch The Throne: Kanye West and Jay-Z – collectively dubbed “The Throne” – debuted their collaborative album Watch The Throneto fans who have been eagerly awaiting the album.
Track List
01 No Church in the Wild (ft. Frank Ocean)
02 Lift Off (ft. Beyoncé)
03 Niggas in Paris
04 Otis (ft. Otis Redding)
05 Gotta Have It
06 New Day
07 Prime Time
08 Who Gon Stop Me
09 Murder to Excellence
10 Welcome to the Jungle
11 Sweet Baby Jesus (ft. Frank Ocean)
12 Why I Love You (ft. Mr Hudson)
New  music  jay-z  kanye  west  watch  the  throne  rap  hip hop otis ham 2011 blueprint all of lights    college dropout lil wayne drake j.cole crazy amazing.
ALL CREDIT GOES TO JAY-Z AND KANYE! Jay-Z & Kanye West ft Beyonce- Lift Off (Watch The Throne) Download  Watch The Throne
Tags: jay z, watch the throne, watch the throne leak, watch the throne download, watch the throne tracklist


Post a Comment